Jackie Doyle

I participated in the Spring semester 2006, and studying abroad in Scotland gave me a greater world view that I am proud to have while working in the business world today. I feel that it helped me mature into a well-rounded individual. I always look back at that time as the greatest time in my life so far. While abroad I met my now husband (who also was on the trip), connected with students from other schools who are now my life-long friends, and created memories that I wouldn’t trade for anything.

If you are going to participate in this program, prepare to have the time of your life. You will treasure this special, life-changing experience and wish it never came to an end.

Leave a Reply

