Marcia Bowman

I participated in the Wisconsin in Scotland the spring semester of 1992. This was an amazing experience! I was a very quiet person and had never been far from home. This opened the world to me. I gained so much confidence in who I was and who I could be.  I became a much more independent person. This program created in me a lifelong love of traveling. There are so many opportunities available to you while at Dalkeith House. I encourage anyone who is considering going, just do it! You will never regret it.
Leave a Reply

