Lauren Walker

I participated in the WIS program in the fall of 2011. It was a remarkable experience that I will never forget. Because of my time in Scotland, I have become far more confident about the path I am taking towards my futre. If you are interested in the program I recomend that you find out as much information as you can about it, and think about how it will effect your life before, during, and after your trip. Studying abroad is not just a semester or a few weeks of vacation–it is a life changing experience that will follow you in your thoughts everyday.

Leave a Reply

